AMP. Always Electric.

Volume 1, No. 1

Janet Kaplan

Co-Editor, Special Alumni Section
Daniel Harris

MFA Publishing Fellow for this issue
I. S. Jones

In This Issue

Special Alumni Section

Daniel Harris


From the Blog

AND NOW A WORD FROM OUR STAFF: Six New Works by Issue 3's Editorial Board. Scroll and read. (It's totally worth it!)

(1) Conversations in Literature


AMP Managing Editor and MFA Publishing Fellow for Issue 3

(2) 2017


AMP Production Editor and winner, for this poem, of the Hofstra University Citizen Competition for Best Poem inspired by Claudia Rankine's "Citizen"

(3) Whose Will?

a poem by Foyinsi Adegbonmire

Editor, AMPBooks 1

(4) Three Poems

by Peter Soucy

(5) Believer

a multimedia piece by Brenna Lilly

(6) E 14th and Gandhi

by Tyler Thier

MFA candidate in poetry, 2018